wholesalechic

It Will Be My 10th Bag

Posted on: May 18, 2011

There is always a lack of a dress in women’s chest. As well as bags.

I guess each girl has 3 or 4 bags or more.

At least I have 9 bags in my wardrobe.

Recently, I am going to buy the 10th bag — bling bling sporty bag:)

  

On weekend, I usually play basketball with my friends and I think it is large enough for putting my stuff in.

And it is really cool, isn’t it?

    

It is also in black color, but I like the rose pink color which is more suitable for use in Summer. What do you think?

The sequins on the bag look gorgeous!

I think it is worthy to buy one because it is only $ 39.99!

Leave a Reply

